Week 22: Two Halves make a Whole

Hello!!

image2(32)

I loooove you Koyama Shimai! Have fun with your bean!

As to my surprise, (actually, not really) I have transferred yet again!
So there are actually 4 areas in the zone I am in, and I have now been
to three of them. I call it Tour de Odori.

image1(41)

Moiwa w/渡部姉妹

Haha oh man. I am in Moiwa! The heart of the city of Sapporo. It’s super fun and the ward is really big and I love it.

image1(42)

My companion is Watabe Shimai! She is half Japanese like me, she is from Ohio and was in BYU’s color guard! Fun stuff!

image3(26)

Texting in Japanese is probably the hardest thing I’ve done.

leighbowling

Kotoni District activity before transfers last week.

This week was kind of crazy, I don’t have too much to write about, but
all is well here in Moiwa.

Love y’all!

Leave a Reply

